Bob King Auctions
Phone: (847) 854-9913 | Fax: (224) 333-0196
Bob King Auctions BBB Business Review

    We are in the URGENCY business...   Available 7 days a week
Upcoming Events

Monday Thru Friday

Warehouse Sale
Algonquin, IL

Sale

Sale

Oil paintings for SALE!!
Algonquin, IL

Sale

Tuesday, June 21

Flora Fauna
Chicago, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, June 28

Shake Shack Restaurant II
(Furniture and Fixtures) surplus 2
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, July 12

K&L Consignment sale and more
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, July 19

Racconto Catering Facility
Melrose Park, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, July 26

Chicago Pizza Authority
Oswego, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, August 16

Kumaís Corner
Relocated To: Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, August 30

Maharaja Restaurant
Rosemont, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, September 13

Inhouse Auction
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, October 4

Surplus warehouse
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, November 1

Commercial Outdoor furniture
IL

Online Auction

CANCELLED

Time Cleaners
Palos Heights, IL

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

Truck and Trailer Repair
Reliocated To: Algonquin, IL

CANCELLED

Tuesday, December 13

Cibo Racconto Office and warehouse
Melrose Park, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, January 10

Doughocracy
Geneva, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, January 17

Pizza Parlor
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, January 24

Oreganoís Corner Cafť
Hawthorn Woods, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, January 31

Vanís and Tís Ice Cream parlor
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, February 14

Marieís - Consignment
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, February 21

Gold Shield Services
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, February 28

Formal Omega Restaurant
Naperville, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, March 7

Old Neighborhood Grill
Evanston, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, March 14

Consignment March
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, April 4

Consignment April Madness
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, April 11

Inhouse April Auction
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, April 18

Pizza Italiano Auction
Woodridge, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, April 25

Fitness Chicago
Bedford Park, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, May 9

Millerís Diner
McHenry, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, May 23

K&L Consignment Take-out/Paper goods
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Wednesday, May 31

K&L New Inhouse Items
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, June 20

Shake Shack Outdoor Furniture
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, July 18

K&L July Auction
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Wednesday, August 9

K&L Start Of August Auction
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Wednesday, August 22

Merlin Complete Auto Care
Cary, IL

Online Auction

Wednesday, August 29

Nancy's Pizza
Lemont, IL

Online Auction

Wednesday, September 13

September Inhouse Auction
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Wednesday, September 26

Commercial Restaurant Supplies
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, October 10

October K&L Auction
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, October 24

TCBY Frozen yogurt shop
Naperville, IL

Online Auction

Wednesday, Novermber 1

Pho Le Vietnamese Restaurant
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, December 5

Pickerís Sale
Bridgeview, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, January 9

Jaguar Body Shop (Relocated)
Arlington Heights, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, January 23

Pet Supplies, Treat Manufacturing and More
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, February 7

K&L Liquidation New inventory Auction
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, February 13

Bake Homemade Pizza
Glencoe, IL

Online Auction

Friday, February 16

Lucanoís Pizza Crest Hill, IL
Crest Hill, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, February 27

Amlings Cycle Part 2
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, March 19

Europa Restaurant
Algonquin, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, March 26

Sushi Thai
Vernon Hills, IL

Online Auction

Tuesday, April 9

Herbs and Alchemy Coffee Shop
Chicago, IL

Online Auction

Completed Auctions

Click here to view our items for sale on Craigslist!

HELP WANTED!!!

Bob King Auctions craigslist Store
Auctionzip.com
Bob King Auctions is a BBB Accredited Auctioneer in Algonquin, IL


Home | Contact | Site Map | Featured Links
847-854-9913

Free Page Rank Tool


Copyright © 2019 K and L Liquidations. All rights reserved.